Grayed-out fields in team profile settings have been set by the team leaders and can’t be changed.
White fields are editable by team members.
Content provided by the team leaders may be deleted or moved in a different sequential position unless the team leaders add locks to the content.
Blue Locks on content indicate that content cannot be deleted by team members. Red locks indicate the content’s position is locked in place.